Adams & Page Ltd Lincoln Road, Cressex Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 3RQ 01494 525 971
Google reviews for Adams & Page Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Happy with the service.

Pradip Patel - February 2021

Just had 4 new tyres fitted to my motorhome, excellent service, all contactless and complying with Covid regulations.

Geoff Heyes - February 2021

Great customer service and honest.

Antonie Strand - February 2021

I have used A&P a number of times. The staff are always courteous, knowledgeable and honest. More importantly they do a very good job. They are night and day better than a large percentage of other tyre fitters I've had the misfortune of using.

Gary Andrews - February 2021

Very professional service and all the workforce were polite and well mannered.

Graham Lock - January 2021

I've bought tyres from Adams and Page before and have always been satisfied. Today was no exception. The experience went very smoothly in spite of COVID restrictions and the staff were helpful and efficient. Thankyou.

Joan Fisher - January 2021

Excellent professional service, Covid compliant, and staff very knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Quick speedy tyre change. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again.

Lee Smith - January 2021

Very efficient courteous service. Didn't feel at risk at all.

Ian Webber - January 2021

Good value, friendly service, but it can get busy (prepare to wait).

Richard Collins - December 2020

Excellent service

Peter Kyte - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around High Wycombe:

High Wycombe, Booker, Sands, Maidenhead, Chesham, Watlington, Benson, Wallingford, Great Missenden, Slough, Aylesbury, Thame, Princes Risborough, Chinnor, Marlow, Penn, Beaconsfield, Little Chalfont, Chalfont, Chalfont St Giles, Hazelmere, Loudwater, Lane End, Cressex, Naphill, Prestwood, Wycombe Marsh, Cadmore End, Winchmore Hill.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]