Adams & Page Ltd Lincoln Road, Cressex Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 3RQ 01494 525 971
Google reviews for Adams & Page Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Everytime I have been the service has been 101%

Graham Lock - October 2021

Excellent service as always.

Leigh Anderson - October 2021

Great professional friendly service and obviously the staff have a wealth of experience.

Glo Bacchus - October 2021

Friendly & helpful staff. Clean and quiet waiting area, with clean magazines to read. Good price and the booking was performed on time with no waiting.

Ian Hall - October 2021

Good prices and great service.

Andy Smale - September 2021

Straightforward supply and fitting of the tyres you require at rock solid prices. Free alignment check. Work comes as an extra price though… Standout quality is in the fitters' knowledge and pleasent approach to the work being done.

Ken Somerville - September 2021

Brilliant service, helpful and friendly.

Stephen Platten - August 2021

The service I received from the staff was very good - the advice and politeness. The service provided and speed in fitting the new tyres, and tracking, was very good. Staff first class.

Douglas Newitt - August 2021

Friendly team and great price.

Mark Lovering - August 2021

Great service.

JAMIE SMALL - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around High Wycombe:

High Wycombe, Booker, Sands, Maidenhead, Chesham, Watlington, Benson, Wallingford, Great Missenden, Slough, Aylesbury, Thame, Princes Risborough, Chinnor, Marlow, Penn, Beaconsfield, Little Chalfont, Chalfont, Chalfont St Giles, Hazelmere, Loudwater, Lane End, Cressex, Naphill, Prestwood, Wycombe Marsh, Cadmore End, Winchmore Hill.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]