Adams & Page Ltd Lincoln Road, Cressex Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 3RQ 01494 525 971
Google reviews for Adams & Page Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I've always had excellent service from Adams and Page.

Joan Fisher - April 2021

Good team, hard workers. Good leader.

Peter Kyte - April 2021

Great service.

Gary Benjamin - April 2021

Booked online, tyre fitted same day. Job was carried out very quickly and good customer service. Will use again.

Nuno Faria - March 2021

Very good service I got, thanks to staff very pleasant spoken.

Ashok Karir - March 2021

Easy to book, always friendly, courteous and efficient staff. Great service. All in all an excellent experience.

Penny Macdonald - March 2021

Excellent service

Sameer Khan - March 2021

Great value for the tyres and great communication with myself once booked. Really impressed with the overall service as the team were able to fit me in at short notice, 4 new tyres done and dusted in 30 minutes. Will definitely use them again.

David Mallett - March 2021

The service was great. Friendly professional staff and a really simple process to book online. I’d definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for tyres and a fantastic service.

Donna Green - March 2021

Happy with the service.

Pradip Patel - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around High Wycombe:

High Wycombe, Booker, Sands, Maidenhead, Chesham, Watlington, Benson, Wallingford, Great Missenden, Slough, Aylesbury, Thame, Princes Risborough, Chinnor, Marlow, Penn, Beaconsfield, Little Chalfont, Chalfont, Chalfont St Giles, Hazelmere, Loudwater, Lane End, Cressex, Naphill, Prestwood, Wycombe Marsh, Cadmore End, Winchmore Hill.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]