Adams & Page Ltd Lincoln Road, Cressex Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 3RQ 01494 525 971
Google reviews for Adams & Page Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Perfect service! Friendly comms, good price, fast fitting.

John Griffin - January 2022

I have always believed that tyres are such an essential part of safe motoring. I have been a customer of Adams and Page for a number of years and I have never ever been disappointed. All of the team are friendly yet fiercely professional. This visit was no exception. I would (and have) recommended them in the past to friends and colleagues. First class team and I would have no hesitation in continuing to recommend them.

Nigel Milligan - January 2022

Traditional values with modern kit. Very professional and do everything right such as inflating to correct tyre pressures, properly cleaning the rims before fixing weights, handing back locking wheel nut, etc.

Peter Turner - January 2022

Fantastic company. They know their stuff. Highly recommended.

Paul Tyler - December 2021

Just had 4 new Falken FK510 fitted to my Merc they have chunky side walls to protect the rims, as always great service and quality advice from the alignment guy!! Really drove well on the way home, so much quieter too. Will be getting some more for my van shortly! Thanks Tony

Tony - December 2021

Very pleased as always with the professional service and very pleasant staff.

Robert Hill - December 2021

Excellent service and competitive prices.

Albert Pitwell - December 2021

Attention to detail.

Stephen Foster - November 2021

You were efficient, friendly and helpful.

Paul Harrison - October 2021

Everytime I have been the service has been 101%

Graham Lock - October 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around High Wycombe:

High Wycombe, Booker, Sands, Maidenhead, Chesham, Watlington, Benson, Wallingford, Great Missenden, Slough, Aylesbury, Thame, Princes Risborough, Chinnor, Marlow, Penn, Beaconsfield, Little Chalfont, Chalfont, Chalfont St Giles, Hazelmere, Loudwater, Lane End, Cressex, Naphill, Prestwood, Wycombe Marsh, Cadmore End, Winchmore Hill.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]