Adams & Page Ltd Lincoln Road, Cressex Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 3RQ 01494 525 971
Google reviews for Adams & Page Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

So efficient absolute professional job.

Barry Hanson - June 2020

Very helpful and swift service.

Mark Haines - March 2020

Wonderful local service. I ordered tyre on line, arrived at the fitting centre within the times set and left 25 min later. Staff are very friendly and did everything that was asked of them. Tyre was supplied at a great price. I will be back and I will make sure my colleagues and friends know just how good A&P are!

Gordon WISEMAN - February 2020

All your team are polite courteous and professional. They use the very best kit and watching two tyre fitters work on separate machines was like watching a synchronised dance. They did everything exactly the same and nothing was left out. I will always recommend your services.

Peter Brown - February 2020

Great team, always fast enough but really thorough. Competitive pricing with other "shops" but I prefer to deal with people directly for such a safety sensitive thing as tyres, so always go back to A&P.

Anthony Sackville - February 2020

Best tyre service I have ever experienced. Thank you.

Gerry Robinson - January 2020

The service was very quick, staff were polite and friendly, and they knew the services I wanted for my car straight away! The waiting room was clean and tidy and a staff member came in regularly to update me on the progress of my car.

Peggy Ainsworth - January 2020

Best prices and good service.

Richard Bright - January 2020

Good fitters and efficient.

Peter Morris - January 2020

Excellent service.

Rae Young - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around High Wycombe:

High Wycombe, Booker, Sands, Maidenhead, Chesham, Watlington, Benson, Wallingford, Great Missenden, Slough, Aylesbury, Thame, Princes Risborough, Chinnor, Marlow, Penn, Beaconsfield, Little Chalfont, Chalfont, Chalfont St Giles, Hazelmere, Loudwater, Lane End, Cressex, Naphill, Prestwood, Wycombe Marsh, Cadmore End, Winchmore Hill.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]